Machen Sie mit –
Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Team

Prof. Dr. Dirk Lehr
Leuphana Universität
Lüneburg
Institut für Psychologie
Universitätsallee 1, C1.120
21335 Lüneburg
+49.4131.677-2720

lehr@leuphana.de

M. Sc. Alina Rinn
Leuphana Universität
Lüneburg
Institut für Psychologie
Universitätsallee 1, C1.123
21335 Lüneburg
+49.4131.677-2378

alina.rinn@leuphana.de

Dr. Leif Boß
Leuphana Universität
Lüneburg
Institut für Psychologie
Universitätsallee 1, C1.123
21335 Lüneburg
+49.4131.677-1710

boss@leuphana.de

M. Sc. Lea Liebchen
Leuphana Universität
Lüneburg
Institut für Psychologie
Universitätsallee 1, C1.121
21335 Lüneburg

liebchen@leuphana.de

M. Sc. Dörte Behrendt
Leuphana Universität
Lüneburg
Institut für Psychologie
Universitätsallee 1, C1.123
21335 Lüneburg

behrendt@leuphana.de

M. Sc. Hanna Heckendorf
Leuphana Universität
Lüneburg
Institut für Psychologie
Universitätsallee 1, C1.123
21335 Lüneburg

heckendorf@leuphana.de

M. Sc. Alexandra Smyth
Leuphana Universität
Lüneburg
Institut für Psychologie
Universitätsallee 1, C1.123
21335 Lüneburg

holidaily@leuphana.de

M. Sc. Hanna Amira Brückner
Leuphana Universität
Lüneburg
Institut für Psychologie
Universitätsallee 1, C1.118
21335 Lüneburg

hanna.brueckner@leuphana.de

M. Sc. Lina Ringelmann
Leuphana Universität
Lüneburg
Institut für Psychologie
Universitätsallee 1, C1.121
21335 Lüneburg

lina.ringelmann@leuphana.de